RESULT 13

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
14-07-2021 Wednesday HZN – 1746 6497
13-07-2021 Tuesday HZN – 1745 1354
12-07-2021 Monday HZN – 1744 9876
11-07-2021 Sunday HZN – 1743 3012
10-07-2021 Saturday HZN – 1742 9018
9-07-2021 Friday HZN – 1741 0790
8-07-2021 Thursday HZN – 1740 3627
7-07-2021 Wednesday HZN – 1739 9134
6-07-2021 Tuesday HZN – 1738 9476
5-07-2021 Monday HZN – 1737 4678
4-07-2021 Sunday HZN – 1736 3254
3-07-2021 Saturday HZN – 1735 1594
2-07-2021 Friday HZN – 1734 4697
1-07-2021 Thursday HZN – 1733 3254
30-06-2021 Wednesday HZN – 1732 9478